2020 CRC Chair/Vice-Chair Rotation

F = 1 0					
First 8	Jane Andersen Trena Turner	Republican	Chair Vice Chair		
	Trena Turner	Democrat	Vice-Chair		
OLD (SEPT. 2, 2020) POLICY IN EFFECT					
Aug 26 - Sept 4	Trena Turner	Democrat	Chair		
	Isra Ahmad	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair		
Sept 23-25	Isra Ahmad	No Party Preference	Chair		
	Alicia Fernandez	Repbulican	Vice-Chair		
Oct 5-7	Alicia Fernandez	Republican	Chair		
	Angela Vazquez	Democrat	Vice-Chair		
Oct 12-15	Angela Vazquez	Democrat	Chair		
	Linda Akutagawa	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair		
Oct 20-21, 28-30	Linda Akutagawa	No Party Preference	Chair		
	Neal Fornaciari	Republican	Vice-Chair		
Nov 4.C	Neel Fernesieni	Densellinger	Chain		
Nov 4-6	Neal Fornaciari	Republican	Chair		
	J. Ray Kennedy	Democrat	Vice-Chair		
		_			
Nov 16-18, Dec 1-3	J. Ray Kennedy	Democrat	Chair		
	Antonio Le Mons	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair		
Dec 14-16, 22	Antonio Le Mons	No Party Preference	Chair		
Jan 11-13	Derric Taylor	Republican	Vice-Chair		
Jan 11-13		Republican	vice-chair		
NEW (DEC. 22, 2020) POLICY IN EFFECT					
Jan (21), 26-28,	Derric Taylor	Republican	Chair		
Feb 8-9	Pedro Toledo	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair		
Feb 16-17, 24-26	Pedro Toledo	No Party Preference	Chair		
	Jane Andersen	Republican	Vice-Chair		
	Sance / Indersen	nepublican			
March 8-9, 16-17	Jane Andersen	Republican	Chair		
March 0 3, 10 17	J. Ray Kennedy	Democrat	Vice-Chair		
	J. Ray Kenneay	Democrat			
Mar 29, Apr 1, 17	J. Ray Kennedy	Democrat	Chair		
mai 23, Api 1, 17	Alica Fernanez	Republican	Vice-Chair		
		nepublican	VICE-CHAII		
Apr 26 27 May 12 14	Alica Fornanca	Popublican	Chair		
Apr 26-27, May 13-14		Republican	Chair Vice Chair		
	Isra Ahmad	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair		

May 24-25, Jun 2	Isra Ahmad	No Party Preference	Chair
Jun 6	Russell Yee	Republican	Vice-Chair
Jun 16, 22, 25, 30	Russell Yee	Republican	Chair
Jul 7, 13, 21	Linda Akutagawa	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair
Jul 28, Aug 5, 10, 19	Linda Akutagawa	No Party Preference	Chair
	Neal Fornaciari	Republican	Vice-Chair
Aug 31, Sep 7	Neal Fornaciari	Republican	Chair
Sep 15, 17, 18, 23	Sara Sadhwani	Democrat	Vice-Chair
Sep 28, 29	Sara Sadhwani	Democrat	Chair
Oct 4-7, 13-15, 20-23	Antonio Le Mons	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair
Oct 27-29, Nov 1-4	Antonio Le Mons	No Party Preference	Chair
Nov 7-10	Trena Turner	Democrat	Vice-Chair 2 WK
Nov 17-20, 22-23	Trena Turner	Democrat	Chair
Nov 29-Dec 2	Derric Taylor	Republican	Vice-Chair
Dec 6-8	Derric Taylor	Republican	Chair
Dec 11-19	Pedro Toledo	No Party Preference	Vice-Chair
Dec 20-23, 27	Pedro Toledo	No Party Preference	Chair
	Jane Andersen	Republican	Vice-Chair

If needed, rotation continues with Anderson Chair; Kennedy, Vice-Chair

Substitution rule: all same-gender, same-affiliation commissioners move a turn, or otherwise reorder themselves