Proposed Outreach ZONES Finalized December 15, 2020 To be approved December 22, 2020

TEAMS	Proposed ZONES
Fernández/Le Mons	 Zone 1: El Dorado County Nevada County Placer County Sacramento County Sierra County Sutter County Yolo County Yuba County
Sinay/Yee	Zone 2: • Butte County • Colusa County • Glenn County • Lassen County • Modoc County • Plumas County • Shasta County • Siskiyou County • Tehama County
Toledo/Taylor	Zone 3: • Del Norte County • Humboldt County • Mendocino County • Lake County • Napa County • Sonoma County • Trinity County

Yee/Toledo	 Zone 4: Alameda County Contra Costa County Marin County San Francisco County San Mateo County Santa Clara County Solano County
Andersen/Akutagawa	 Zone 5: Alpine County Amador County Calaveras County Inyo County Mariposa County Mono County Tuolumne County
Fornaciari/Kennedy	 Zone 6: Monterey County San Benito County San Luis Obispo County Santa Barbara County Santa Cruz County Ventura County
Turner / Vazquez	 Zone 7: Fresno County Kern County Kings County Madera County Merced County San Joaquin County Stanislaus County Tulare County

Kennedy/ Le Mons	Zone 8: • Riverside • San Bernardino
Taylor/Ahmad	Zone 9: Los Angeles County
Akutagawa/Sadwani	Zone 10: ● Orange County
Sinay/Ahmad	Zone 11: Imperial San Diego