Public Comments: September 2011

The Citizens Redistricting Commission certified its final district maps on August 15th. The Commission is unable to make any changes to the final maps.

All opinions expressed in written public comments submitted to the Commission are those of the persons submitting the comments, and not necessarily those of the Commission or its staff.



Region 1

San Diego County

Region 2

Riverside County

San Bernardino County

Region 3

Orange County

Region 4

Los Angeles County

Region 5

Ventura County

Region 6

Inyo County

Region 7

Santa Clara County

Region 8

Alameda County

Contra Costa County

Marin County

San Mateo County

Sonoma County