Press Kit-Old

The first eight members of the 2020 Citizens Redistricting Commission were randomly selected on July 2, 2020. Commissioner bios are in progress and will be provided as soon as practicable.

Below are helpful links for members of the press who wish to learn more about the 2010 Citizen’s Redistricting Commission: