Public Comments: August 2011

The California Citizens Redistricting Commission is eager to accept your supplemental attachments. The following file formats are supported: .pdf and .jpg. Files not submitted in this format will not be posted under Public Comments.

All opinions expressed in written public comments submitted to the Commission are those of the persons submitting the comments, and not necessarily those of the Commission or its staff.



Region 1

San Diego County

Region 2

Riverside County

San Bernardino County

Region 3

Orange County

Region 4

Los Angeles County

Region 5

San Luis Obispo County

Santa Barbara County

Ventura County

Region 6

Fresno County

Inyo County

Kern County

Kings County

Mariposa County

Merced County

Stanislaus County

Tuolumne County

Tulare County

Region 7

Monterey County

Santa Benito County

Santa Clara County

Santa Cruz County

Region 8

Alameda County

Contra Costa County

Marin County

Napa County

San Mateo County

Solano County

Sonoma County

Region 9

Butte County

Calaveras County

Colusa County

Del Norte County

El Dorado County

Glenn County

Humboldt County

Lake County

Mendocino County

Nevada County

Placer County

Sacramento County

San Joaquin County

Shasta County

Siskiyou County

Sutter County

Trinity County

Yolo County

Return to Public Comments